top of page

Spotlight on the Touched Series by Elise S. Amore

Rating: 5 out of 5!

Blurb: When Gemma’s eyes first meet the dark, piercing gaze of Evan James, an ominous shadow creeps into her life, ultimately leading her to face her destiny. She doesn't realize Evan is one of Death's soldiers and that Death is summoning her. Her time is up: Gemma must die . . . and Evan has been sent to kill her.But what if she’s the only one who can truly see him?

Review: Oh my sweet goodness! I have absolutely adored reading this series! The characters and the story really drew me in, because this was a fresh perspective on the Angel genre. What I really enjoyed most about this book, was that I could feel the magnetic attraction between Gemma, and the sexy Angel of Death Evan James. I loved watching how fiercely Evan wanted to protect Gemma from anyone who was after her, but was plagued with the fact, that he is the one who will end her life. This fact is what spurred Evan to know Gemma and shield her from him. But will Evan save Gemma from the one person who she trusts with her life... Read Touched to find out. I promise you will be drawn into the world of Touched, as soon as you press that purchase button.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page